Google-Conversion-Label

The Team

BMW-BavariaMotors-Team

Come and visit us.

You want more from your BMW dealership than just exceptional vehicles, great advice and perfect customer service. You expect personal advice and the feeling that you are being listened to and understood. This is exactly the philosophy our dealerships take very seriously: our main focus is the individual customer for whom the entire teams does its best. Our only benchmark is your satisfaction.

Kedar Desai
Manager Sales
+91 99 22 971113
Kedar.Desai@bmw-bavariamotors.in

 

 

Prashant Deshpande
General Manager Aftersales
+91 9922971111
prashant.deshpande@bmw-bavariamotors.in 

 

 

Deepak Bhosale
Finance and Insurance Manager
+91 99 22 971330
Deepak.Bhosale@bmw-bavariamotors.in


Aman Sarup
General Manager
+91 95 52 523488
Aman.Sarup@bmw-bavariamotors.in

 


Elvin Martins
Manager Sales
+91 95 52 569411
Elvin.Martins@bmw-bavariamotors.in

 


Chalmer De Souza
Manager –Aftersales
+91 9552523485
chalmer.desouza@bmw-bavariamotors.in


Ali Nawaz Shaikh
Sales & Marketing Manager
+91 70 30 946097
Alinawaz.Shaikh@bmw-bavariamotors.in

 


Sachin Kamble
Service Manager
+91 77 70 016515
Sachin.Kamble@bmw-bavariamotors.in